.
contact contact

Eloquence Partners in Spain

 
.
 
Abast Systems, S.A
Address Abast Systems, S.A
c/Equador 39-45
08029 Barcelona
Contact
Xavier Comes
E-mail: xcomes@abast.es
Phone: +34-933666900
Fax: +34-933666901
WWW: www.abast.es
 
CENTRE de CÀLCUL CALDES
Address CENTRE de CÀLCUL CALDES
Plaça de l'Àngel, 1 ppal 2a
08140 Caldes de Montbui (Barcelona)
Contact
Agustí Vilà
E-mail: info@centrecalculcaldes.com
Phone: +34 93 865 42 04
Fax: +34 93 865 45 85
WWW: http://www.centrecalculcaldes.com
 
Consultores Informáticos Orts Torres, S.L.U.
Address Consultores Informáticos Orts Torres, S.L.U.
Pza. de La Fruita, 21-2
030202 Elche (Alicante)
Contact
Manuel Orts Cascales
E-mail: manuel.orts@ortstorres.com
Phone: +34 96 6610108
Fax: +34 96 5425700
WWW: www.ortstorres.com
 
Eagel, S.A.
Address Eagel Informatica S.A.
c/ Rozabella, 2 - Edf. Berlin - Zona B - 2░ pta
Complejo Europa Empresarial
28230 Las Rozas, Madrid
Contact
Javier Vazquez
E-mail: jvazquez@eagel.es
Phone: +34 91 304 45 30
Fax: +34 91 327 29 43
WWW: www.eagel.es
 
GRUPO INFORMATICO ITEM, S.A.
Address GRUPO INFORMATICO ITEM, S.A.
C/ Jupiter, S/No (LLANO DEL ESPATAL)
03007 Alicante
Contact
Ramon Francisco Pla Simo
E-mail: grupoitem@ctv.es
Phone: +34 96 5111068
Fax: +34 96 5111491
 
Hardware and Programming, S.A.
Address Hardware and Programming, S.A.
C/OCHANDIANO, 6
28023 Madrid
Contact
E-mail:
Phone: +34-1-372.95.17
Fax: +34-1-372.81.56
 
JORDI CLADERA S.A.
Address ORDI CLADERA S.A. JORDI CLADERA S.A.
Pg. de GrÓcia 44
08007 BARCELONA
Contact
Jordi Cladera
E-mail: jordi@cladera.com
Phone: 34-934873088
Fax: 34-934873088
WWW: http://www.cladera.com
 
ABOX: ONIX ASSESSORS, S.L.
Address ABOX: ONIX ASSESSORS, S.L.
C. Buenos Aires, 11-13
08029 Barcelona
Contact
Francesc Selles
E-mail: francesc@abox.com
Phone: +34-3-4107615
Fax: +34-3-4395647
WWW: http://www.abox.com
 
Roca Informatica
Address Roca Informatica
CamÝ de la Geganta 1, entl. 1¬
Mataro 08303 Maresme (Barcelona)
Contact
Jordi Roca i Marimon
E-mail: info@rocainformatica.cat
Phone: +34-93 799 45 69
Fax: +34-93 799 47 11
 
TECNIC HOUSE
Address TECNIC HOUSE
Roger de Lluria 72
08009 Barcelona
Contact
Fernando Macho
E-mail: fernando@tecnichouse.com
Phone: +34-3-4588200
Fax: +34-3-4592402
WWW: http://www.tecnichouse.com
 
 
 
.
 
 
  Privacy | Webmaster | Terms of use | Impressum Revision:  2013-03-01  
  Copyright © 1995-2012 Marxmeier Software AG